Team

Heinz Tretter

CEO & Owner
heinz.tretter@kristallturm.de

Michael Haller

Technical Manager
michael.haller@kristallturm.de

Andrea Birkhahn

Management assistance
andrea.birkhahn@kristallturm.de

Sabine Götz

Team Assistant
sabine.goetz@kristallturm.de

Martin Wollpert

Head of Sales
martin.wollpert@kristallturm.de

Martin Kaltenbach

Sales
martin.kaltenbach@kristallturm.de

Jürgen Braunbach

Sales Asia
juergen.braunbach@kristallturm.at

Judith Yong

Sales Asia
judith.yong@kristallturm.de

Sara Kern

Marketing
sara.kern@kristallturm.de

Stefanie Pöhlmann

Marketing
stefanie.poehlmann@kristallturm.de

Lena Ostermeyr

Marketing
lena.ostermeyr@kristallturm.de

Björn Mocsnek

Technical Advice, Product Support
bjoern.mocsnek@kristallturm.de

Mike Wentorf

Aftersales, installation & training
mike.wentorf@kristallturm.de

Cornelia Fechner

Aftersales & sales
cornelia.fechner@kristallturm.de

Florian Scheitler

Technical Documentation, Design
florian.scheitler@kristallturm.de

Urs Zehetmaier

Technical documentation
urs.zehetmaier@kristallturm.de

Tom Murböck

Manager carpentry
tom.murboeck@kristallturm.de

Georg Gramshammer

Wood construction
georg.gramshammer@kristallturm.at

Claudia Noderer

Constructing
claudia.noderer@kristallturm.de

Jannik Harrer

Export & logistics
jannik.harrer@kristallturm.de

Stefanie Bacher

Technical Purchase
stefanie.bacher@kristallturm.de

Manuela Schmid

Accounting
manuela.schmid@kristallturm.de

Stephan Steinhauser

department head production climbing elements
stationenbau@kristallturm.de