Team

Heinz Tretter

CEO & Owner
heinz.tretter@kristallturm.de

Michael Haller

Technical Manager
michael.haller@kristallturm.de

Andrea Birkhahn

Management assistance
andrea.birkhahn@kristallturm.de

Sabine Götz

Team Assistant
sabine.goetz@kristallturm.de

Martin Kaltenbach

Sales
martin.kaltenbach@kristallturm.de

Jürgen Braunbach

Sales Asia
juergen.braunbach@kristallturm.de

Elena Poturoeva

Assistant Sales
elena.poturoeva@kristallturm.de

Sara Kern

Marketing
sara.kern@kristallturm.de

Claudia Noderer

Constructing
claudia.noderer@kristallturm.de

Florian Scheitler

Technical Documentation, Design
florian.scheitler@kristallturm.de

Björn Mocsnek

Technical Advice, Product Support
bjoern.mocsnek@kristallturm.de

Jannik Harrer

Export & logistics
jannik.harrer@kristallturm.de

Manuela Schmid

Accounting
manuela.schmid@kristallturm.de

Judith Yong

Sales Asia
judith.yong@kristallturm.de

Stefanie Pöhlmann

Assistant Marketing & Sales
stefanie.poehlmann@kristallturm.de

Tom Murböck

Manager carpentry
tom.murboeck@kristallturm.de

Georg Gramshammer

Wood construction
georg.gramshammer@kristallturm.at

Urs Zehetmaier

Technical documentation
urs.zehetmaier@kristallturm.de