Do you have questions regarding our products and services? 

We are happy to assist you.

KristallTurm® GmbH & Co. KG 

An der Bretonenbrücke 8 

83661 Lenggries

T +49 (0) 8042 912 530

F +49 (0) 8042 921 5399 

E service@kristallturm.de

Contacts worldwide

Japan

SE Amusement Co., Ltd.

Yuki Ishiura

Phone: +81 5020180581
E-Mail: info@se-amuse.jp


Cuba

CON-IMPEX GMBH & Co. KG

Lilliam Rangel

Phone: +53 52640749 
Mobile: +53 72044400
Email: lr@con-impex.com


Middle East

HPS Play Company

Thomas Mitmannsgruber

Phone: +971 4 8525835
Mobile: +971 50 5501634
Email: thomas.m@hpsplayco.com


New Zealand

4nature NZ Limited

Alex Schmid

Mobile: +64 21 084 01156
Email: schmid.alex@4nature.nz


North Africa (Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia)

Hydro Concept Group 

Dorian Trecco

Phone: +377 92 16 51 49
Mobile: + 33 6 27 89 14 58

Email: dorian@hydroconcept.mc


USA

KristallTurm USA

Nick Esposito

Phone: +1 785 551 8272
Email: Nick.Esposito@KristallTurm-USA.com

Cooperation partners

 

Josef Wiegand GmbH & Co. KG

Jürgen Ruschke

Phone: +49 6651 980 30
E-Mail: j.ruschke@wiegandslide.de


Rixen Cableway GmbH

Sven Fahrenholz

Phone: +49 8131 33569 13
E-Mail: s.fahrenholz@rixencableway.com